Wamego Community Foundation
Wamego Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: (785) 477-3277
Email: wcf@thewcf.org
To Inspire Giving and Philanthropy in a Caring Community

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Sarah Pacheco
Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
519 Lincoln Avenue
Wamego, KS 66547
sarah.pacheco@edwardjones.com

Vice Chairperson

Daryn Soldan
Wamego Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
529 Lincoln Avenue
Wamego, KS 66547
daryn@wamegochamber.com

Secretary

Darin Miller
Iron Clad Coworking
Founder
427 Lincoln Avenue
Wamego, KS 66547
darinmiller@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Emily Schrader
Wamego Health Center
Senior Radiologic Technologist
711 Genn Dr
Wamego, KS 66547
emily.schrader@ascensioin.org

Board Member

Brian Lull
Bennington State Bank
Vice President
1210 Commerce Drive
P.O. Box 21
Wamego, KS 66547
blull@bsbks.com

Board Member

Corey Reeves
Manhattan Broadcasting Company
Vice President & General Manager
2414 Casement Road
Manhattan, KS 66502
corey@manhattanbroadcasting.com

Board Member

Diane “Di” Hinrichs
Pawnee Mental Health
Development Manager
2001 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66505
Diane.Hinrichs@pawnee.org
P: (785) 587-4300

Board Member

Kent R. Wohlgemuth
Central National Bank (Wamego)
President
1010 Lincoln Avenue
Wamego, KS 66547
kent@centralnational.com

Board Member

Mary Kay Siebert, Ph.D.
Wamego USD 320
Director of Institutional Services
1008 – 8th Street
Wamego, KS 66547
siebertm@usd320.com

Board Member

Mary Lonker
Wamego USD 320
Language Arts Teacher
801 Lincoln Street
Wamego, KS 66547
Lonkerm@usd320.com

Board Member

Richard Weixelman
910 – 5th Street
Wamego, KS 66547
tewrich2@gmail.com
P: 785-456-2725

Staff Contact

Mike McCall
Wamego Community Foundation
Executive Director
427 Lincoln Avenue
P.O. Box 248
Wamego, KS 66547
wcf@thewcf.org
P: 785-477-3277
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2019 Wamego Community Foundation.